Home  >  Reviews
title
5 5 3335

Reviews

5 out of 5


SamyoHome 6-Tier Plant Stand Display Shelving Unit for Corner Balcony Living Room
By Quintion
September 16, 2021
Love it!
It was just what we were looking for heavy enough for out doors. I am very happy with it...
SamyoHome 3-Tier Metal Plant Stand & Flower Pot Holder,Decorative Bicycle Style
By Sidney
September 16, 2021
a variety of uses
It's great! I totally recommend it. It took 2 minutes to assemble.
SamyoHome 18in Steel Charcoal Grill with Huge Heat Storage Capacity Red
By Relic
September 16, 2021
Like it!
This is one product I would highly recommend purchasing due to the price to value ratio. Enjoyable for the whole family!
SamyoHome 2PCS Landscape Lights Outdoor Spotlight Waterproof Path Light for Garden, Yard
By Vanessa
September 16, 2021
Great for the money!
Beautiful makes my yard look amazing
SamyoHome 5pcs Patio Conversation Set Outdoor Furniture Sets
By Ivy
September 15, 2021
Good quality. Solid construction, but still light enough to easily move.
SamyoHome 5-Piece Wrough iron Fireplace Tools Set
By Lilly
September 15, 2021
Once put together it feels solid
SamyoHome 16.5lbs Portable Compact Mini Twin Tub Washing Machine - Large Capacity Built-in Gravity Dryer Separate Washer
By Jim Bertram
September 14, 2021
Size and Capacity of the washing machine is very good
SamyoHome 2*3M Backdrop Support Stand Set With 3 Fish Mouth Clips
By Herman Lucius
September 14, 2021
Very pleased with the quality!
I was very pleased with the quality, more sturdier than others in this price range.
SamyoHome Gentle Lower Lumbar Massage Chair , Reclining Chair
By Dinah Gallacher
September 14, 2021
Would not recommend
Upper half slide easily into bottom and takes 5 minutes or less to ...
SamyoHome Gentle Lower Lumbar Massage Chair , Reclining Chair
By Eudora Hobson
September 14, 2021
Very Nice and Clean looking Recliner and Massgae is nice and comfortable & relaxing too!!!
SamyoHome Recliner Chair Adjustable Home Massage Sofa Seating Recliner Chair
By Crystal Hope
September 14, 2021
Great Chair.
Great quality and pricing. Very happy with purchase. Has massage features.
SamyoHome Electronic Digital Security Safe Box, Keypad Lock, Home Office Hotel Business Jewelry Gun Cash Use Storage Money
By Dean O'Neil
September 14, 2021
U have a very good safes
If you're looking for a simple, easy-to-use safe, this is it. Easy installation and easy to keep valuables and medication safe.
SamyoHome Electronic Digital Security Safe Box, Keypad Lock, Home Office Hotel Business Jewelry Gun Cash Use Storage Money
By Nicole Middleton
September 14, 2021
Great little safe
Highly recommend it to anyone who does not currently have a safe and needs to store valuables. Easy to mount to wall or floor. Definitely recommend.
SamyoHome Electronic Digital Security Safe Box, Keypad Lock, Home Office Hotel Business Jewelry Gun Cash Use Storage Money
By Setlla Sharp
September 14, 2021
I am so pleased that I ordered this!! You won't be disappointed. Perfect for the closet.
SamyoHome 396LB/180KG Electronic LCD Bathroom Body Weight Scalewith Battery
By April Charlotte
September 14, 2021
Very pleased
Love it. Light weight and accurate.
SamyoHome 5-Piece Patio Rattan Conversation Set Cushioned Sofas and Ottoman Set with Table
By Rex
September 14, 2021
The wicker is very sturdy and a very versatile colour that picks up on whatever your decor is!
SamyoHome 7 Piece Outdoor Patio Furniture Sets, Garden Conversation Wicker Sofa Set
By Harland
September 14, 2021
Absolutely love this!
Very please with the set. Not to hard to put together.
SamyoHome Hanging Rope Hammock Chair Swing Seat for Any Indoor or Outdoor Spaces
By Edmond
September 14, 2021
Love it so much! Great quality, super comfy!
SamyoHome 16.5lbs Portable Compact Mini Twin Tub Washing Machine - Large Capacity Built-in Gravity Dryer Separate Washer
By Elton Wilmot(t)
September 13, 2021
so far so good. It's quieter than I expected
SamyoHome Electric Body Shiatsu Massage Chair
By Jason Bridges
September 13, 2021
Comfortable chair. Vibrating massager works great.
SamyoHome Electronic Digital Security Safe Box, Keypad Lock, Home Office Hotel Business Jewelry Gun Cash Use Storage Money
By Elton Fox
September 13, 2021
Great little safe
Small security box, easy to hide and easy to use, easy key code entry as well.
SamyoHome Electronic Digital Security Safe Box, Keypad Lock, Home Office Hotel Business Jewelry Gun Cash Use Storage Money
By Hilary Bruce
September 13, 2021
25 people found this helpful
It's great exactly as pictured. Nice home safe.
SamyoHome 396LB Electronic Glass Body Weight Scale, for Home Bathroom
By Yetta Bert
September 13, 2021
Clear and accurate devise.
SamyoHome 600LB 300kg Weight Price Scale Digital Floor Platform Shipping Warehouse Postal
By Selena Christy
September 13, 2021
Fantastic.
Perfect! No issues with it so far.
SamyoHome 7 Piece Outdoor Patio Furniture Sets, Garden Conversation Wicker Sofa Set
By Eudora
September 13, 2021
Exactly what I was looking for.
SamyoHome 250 Gallon Outdoor Storage Deck Box Courtyard Storage Box White
By Cheerful
September 13, 2021
Great size, keeps everything dry.
SamyoHome Outdoor Cat House Wooden Kitty Condo Indoor Shelte
By Todd
September 12, 2021
Very cute!
My fury friend loved his house, perfect for you chihuahua.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 >